Trans-Pacific Trade Deal Dead

screen-shot-2017-01-23-at-4-37-02-pm

Trump killed with a pen, the TPP deal that the Bilderberg gang spent years creating and foisting on us all with no real public support.  Many people voted for Trump so he would do this.  The US has to stop the flood of red ink from that gigantic gaping wound: free trade.  Ending this is highly unpopular with the top .0001% who are filthy rich thanks to this major betrayal and this signals the end of the EU, too, for many Europeans are unemployable thanks to free trade deals between countries with zero feedback from citizens who are not citizens anymore and have the same status as illegal aliens…which our rulers are foisting on us, too, telling us illegal aliens get to choose our President.

 

Readers know I am furious about that.  When I lived in Germany, I had no vote there!  I was never a citizen of that country.  There is a very generous process to become a citizen of the US and the rulers told aliens they didn’t have to follow the rules, it creates cheap labor having illegals so we had many, many illegals who are so enraged with citizens, during this election cycle, many openly flew Mexican flags while literally beating up American citizens.

 

Fake News CNN Versus President Donald Trump: Network’s Top Executive Makes Veiled Threat

 

 “It’s just unfortunate that the most powerful person in the world is trying to delegitimize journalism and an organization that plays such a vital role in our democracy,” Zucker, CNN’s president, said in an interview with New York Magazine’s Gabriel Sherman, when asked about how Trump denounced CNN as “fake news” at his press conference last week in New York City. “I think he’s entitled to his opinion, but it’s — to use one of his favorite words — sad.”

 

What is sad is, Fake News Media Giants can’t look in the mirror.  We all call them fake because they tried peddling the falsehood that other people like myself are ‘fake’.  We many have a different interpretation of things but I, for example, do not make up total lies like CNN does nearly daily.

 

“Acosta didn’t get to ask a question at last week’s press conference. The first question went to Fox News, and Breitbart got to ask a question. Are you concerned about getting access to Trump?” Sherman asked Zucker.

 

In his response, Zucker specifically noted that Trump’s “adversarial relationship” with a network seen in foreign capitals is “a mistake.”

 

A lot of the foreign news is also fake.  I read all sorts of fake news and then using my considerable life experience, I try to riddle out what some sort of truth or reality is.  No one gets a perfect picture.  There is no thing as ‘perfect reality’ but we do appreciate attempts at showing something resembling reality especially in critical matters.  Life and death matters above all, of course.

 

“I think the era of access journalism as we’ve known it is over,” Zucker replied to Sherman. “It doesn’t worry me that Donald Trump hasn’t done an interview with CNN in eight months. I think our credibility is higher than ever, and our viewership is higher than ever, and our reporting is as strong as ever. One of the things I think this administration hasn’t figured out yet is that there’s only one television network that is seen in Beijing, Moscow, Seoul, Tokyo, Pyongyang, Baghdad, Tehran, and Damascus — and that’s CNN. The perception of Donald Trump in capitals around the world is shaped, in many ways, by CNN. Continuing to have an adversarial relationship with that network is a mistake.”

 

In the comments section at Breitbart this paragraph raised lots of hoots and cat calls.  So, CNN is home base for telling utter lies overseas!  Why should we believe anything they publish?  Of course not.

 

I know for a fact that Russians don’t trust CNN.  CNN is pushing for WWIII against Russians.  The only reason they would watch it is to see what threats CNN is cooking up for them all.  During the election cycle, they could see clearly that Hillary was a terrible threat to them and I expect they are relieved that she is gone.

 

Speaking of Russians: TX GOV: SANCTUARY POLICY PLAYS ‘RUSSIAN ROULETTE’ WITH CITIZENS’ LIVES   Governor Abbott says sheriff neglecting to put Americans’ safety first.

 

Travis County Sheriff Sally Hernandez’s upcoming policy refusing to cooperate with the Immigrations and Customs Enforcement (ICE) federal agency, Abbott explains why a sanctuary policy is detrimental to the state and its citizens.

 

“As sheriff your primary duty is to ensure the safety of the residents of Travis County. However your recent policy directive forbidding Travis County Sheriff’s Office (TCSO) employees from cooperating with US Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE) – except in the most limited circumstances – betrays your oath and the residents of Travis County,” Abbott wrote.

 

Enough illegal aliens came in to elect someone who will hold open the door for more illegal aliens from Mexico.  These populations made it very clear, waving Mexican flags and screaming in Spanish, they have little intention of integrating and we see all goods with Spanish instructions on them, for example, so no one learns a common language.

 

The #1 way countries split up is due to language differences.  My family has been here since the 1600’s and made a point ‘if you come here to be a citizen, you must learn a common language’ exactly because of the danger of multiple languages leads to divisions and strife, ask Europe about this.

 

The EU barely functioned for a short while even though there are many languages across a broad spectrum and…it is rapidly falling apart due to this and other territorial/sovereignty reasons.

 

“The ICE detainer program,” Gov. Abbott writes, “plays an integral role in ensuring that dangerous criminal aliens do not end up back on our streets.”

 

“By issuing immigration detainer requests to law enforcement agencies such as yours, ICE has an opportunity to collect and remove criminal aliens already in custody before they have the opportunity to commit additional crimes against the citizens we are sworn to protect.”

 

“The whole point of ICE’s detainer program is to ensure that the worst of the worst do not walk free and further jeopardize public safety,” the letter reads.
Gov. Abbott also threatened to cut state funding to the county’s law enforcement agency if Sheriff Hernandez continued to play politics.

 

screen-shot-2017-01-23-at-6-02-44-pm

Yikes.  Real crime fighting in the future.  Too bad most of the people in her campaign photo will probably end up victims of predators.  NYC after GOP mayors crushed crime, is seeing daily murders and daily muggings and break ins and chaos in the streets and street thugs terrorizing people and the DNC guy smirks his way around Manhattan, ignoring the chaos.

 

Soon, NYC will be like Chicago!  Note that Obama doesn’t do Chicago, he ran off to a private golf club where he now owns a fine house to play golf.

screen-shot-2017-01-17-at-4-51-23-pm

 

 

6 Comments

Filed under .money matters

6 responses to “Trans-Pacific Trade Deal Dead

  1. Claudeeyah

    The #1 way countries split up is due to language differences. My family has been here since the 1600’s and made a point ‘if you come here to be a citizen, you must learn a common language’ exactly because of the danger of multiple languages leads to divisions and strife, ask Europe about this.

    *******

    I visited Belgium for the first time back in the early ’90s. Beautiful white people all……..except…..they HATE each other. Why? Half is Dutch and half is French. While both are delightful to be around, they clearly lack a common language, which puts some sort of a permanent split among the populace. They tolerate each other and share a common decency and mores, but the language is something they cannot get beyond.

  2. emsnews

    When I lived in Germany a mere 50 years ago exactly, I lived in Baden-Wurtemburg and I had family in Bavaria. I spoke perfect German and they spoke…mountain Bavarian German…and…We couldn’t understand hardly a word of each other!!!

    I stayed a while and over a week, began to figure out their dialect…reminds me of the old South that is no more due to population changes. Back when I went to school in Texas for a year in 1957, I got in a fight the first week with my teacher when she asked me about ‘ally phants.’

    i asked if it was a plant of some sort. She waved her arms to show big ears and long nose and then I guessed correctly, ‘Oh, you meant an ELEPHANT.’ That is, I corrected her and this made her very mad at me.

    Geese, no one spoke English there in Taaaaksasss.

  3. melponeme_k

    @Elaine

    My grandparents were always correcting my grammar and pronunciation. It used to annoy me. But I suppose it made an impression because when I finally reached a certain age…the other kids used to ask me if I was foreign because my accent was strange. As in I didn’t have a NY accent.

    Then when I entered the workforce, I appreciated the gift they had given me. Grammar and Pronunciation are fierce weapons of class war. They are vital to the elite. You don’t know how many times people were taken aback that I didn’t speak with a broken accent.

    After that, they look at your shoes.

  4. Shawn

    Elaine,

    My condolences on what happened in Germany and I find what you mention very eerie over your blogging years because note what R.W. Fassbinder mentioned in his classic movie, Ali: Angst essen Seele auf (1974) —

    All the issues he raised politically are still valid, we could simply add the groups you have mentioned that have now entering Deutschland.

    But then you could just blend it with the issues in Die dritte Generation (DE 1978/1979 and there ya go…

    Can we the most pretentious primates of all packs ever learn? It seems Frank Fenner may be right– we probably have less than a hundred years to get it right or–

    Extinction.

    Stephen Hawking seems to have calculated a cool grand, around a 1000 years to fix the problems. Hmmmm, I don’t bet at all, “the racetack of Life” is enough as it is–

    I think I go with F. Fenner, after all, he had it together enough as a scientist to finally nail smallpox– which I note was used in blankets distributed to Indigenous people– which pre-dates WWI for using “chemical warefare”– eek! Eek!

    Okay, Elaine, maybe I could have reproduced– but I had concerns as a child in 1967– now I fear my decision in my late ’20s not to have children due to prioritizing paying back student loans was a good one– yet, I knew the legacy better good for the coming generations. I’ll get to work on that now per your example.

    Thanks again, for a good example to follow– for each of us in our own way, that is, and peace.

  5. Claudeeyah

    Mel,

    Your point is well taken. I grew up in the D.C. metro area. My dad, a kid from philly, used to say that my siblings and I grew up in an “antiseptic neighborhood”; that is, no defining religious, cultural, racial overtones. Basically white, middle class, professional, and for the most part, government employed. I think my dad’s point was that I had no racial identity because everyone where I lived and grew up were from “someplace else”.

    Back to your point: At some point in my education I made a practice of ennuciating everything I uttered from about age 15 onward. I considered English to be something to be mastered, and listening to whites as well as blacks fracture the language caused me to have both chagrin and pity.

    While it is entertaining to listen to blacks as they continually mangle the English language (I ax you, muh brothus and sistuhs, how we cun redress dis apparatus ob slaybarree in dis the twenty fushst centsharee, Now I digresss my frens………”

    Square pegs trying to fit into round holes. They have them the “cawludge degree” but have no discipline nor the knowledge to put into effect the changes they desire. It is kind of like watching a dog chase its own tail. Sadly humorous at the same time.

Leave a Reply

