DNC Tool Bill Maher Defended Child/Adult Sex On 1998 TV Show, Jokes On Stage It’s Fun

Recently Discovered Video Shows Bill Maher Defending Pedophilia! (VIDEO): will this damning video make the rounds of our wonderful fake news systems?  Will talking heads talk about this?  BBC, anyone?  It will be most interesting to see if this sees the light of day, it is beginning to make the rounds of the alternative media systems like my own news service.  This is why ‘throwing stones’ is dangerous for the left in particular for they rejoice in dirty sex/open sex stuff.  So the sex fiends are all in a tizzy because Milo confessed to what is common in the gay community not to mention heterosexual community.

 

I was, after all, RAPED at age FIVE.  By the man who was at the top of the political ladder in his community.  This happens all the time and Milo admitted, it happened to HIM so he is being savaged now because he was recruited in the ‘child sex’ ideology…by an adult to did this to him when he was well underage.

 

Since this requires people being shunned and abused by the mainstream media, how many hours before all the freaks on the left media, attack Maher?  Will he be put under the microscope? Will he be fired?  Will people tell him to go to hell?

 

Hell, no!  I am betting this won’t make the mainstream news but I pray it does…Maher didn’t do this once, he has a record supporting rape of children. From a decade later in 2007:

 

Maher: Look, I’m a 51-year-old man, and I go out with girls in their early 20s. I’d be hypocritical if I said it’s ridiculous for a gay man to do that. I’m very libertarian about love. I’m the only guy I’ve ever heard who defends Mary Kay Letourneau.

 

Playboy: Are you saying teachers should be allowed to have sex with their 13-year-old students, as she did, and not go to jail?

 

Maher: I think it’s a little offbeat, but you know, I believe in the double standard. If a 28-year-old male teacher is screwing a 13-year-old girl, that’s a crime. But with Debra Lafave [another teacher who had sex with a student] screwing her 14-year-old boy student, the crime is that we didn’t get it on videotape. Was he being taken advantage of? I wish I had been taken advantage of like that. What a memory she gave him! I would think he’s a champion among his friends. Are you kidding? Even with Michael Jackson—-

 

What he means is, he wants to watch a teacher rape a student who is male for the fun of it.  Here is the video:

screen-shot-2017-01-17-at-4-51-23-pm

5 Comments

Filed under .money matters

5 responses to “DNC Tool Bill Maher Defended Child/Adult Sex On 1998 TV Show, Jokes On Stage It’s Fun

  1. Jim R

    Well, I DO think the boy victims may be having more fun than the girl victims. Doesn’t make it right …

    All my teachers were stodgy old farts when I was a kid. They just wanted us to learn, and stuff. Very boring. Useful in later life, though, to have some thinking tools. Far as I know none of this teacher-student stuff went on, until college. It definitely happened in college, but didn’t make the news…

  2. emsnews

    The boy in this case above is going to have to pay for his children via court orders during his adulthood, among other things. Then there is SEX DISEASES which hit children much worse than adults…

  3. Jim R

    And it will give the boy a lot of wrong ideas about sex … I didn’t say it is right.

  4. Lou

    One more disgusting leftist Jew.

  5. Moe

    @ Lou #4

    “One more disgusting, leftist Jew.” Hmm, why would I find that comment disquieting? Let’s see:

    Leftist: check
    Jew: check
    Disgusting: check

    Hey, right on all counts! I would postulate that there are also many disgusting leftists that aren’t Jewish. A pox on them too!

Leave a Reply

