Hillary Supporters Use Black Magic, Invade GOP Meetings, Demand Demons…

‘Wow, they booed the name of Jesus’: Sen. Cassidy town hall | NOLA …yes, Hillary bots and witches are invading Republican public events to show everyone very clearly, they hate patriotism and hate the US and want to rule us via mob attacks and riots.  Way to go, everyone.  The backlash will be ferocious.  Too stupid to figure this out, they go for insulting everyone and everything except Islam.

 

Sen. Bill Cassidy had to know he was facing a tough crowd when they tried to shout down the invocation. “Amen!” one man hollered just moments after Louisiana State Chaplain Michael Sprague began his prayer. “Let’s get on with it.”

 

“Pray on your own time,” another shouted, “this is our time.”

 

A group of women near the back of the packed room at East Jefferson Parish Library chanted: “Separation of church and state. Separation of church and state.”

 

Cassidy never seemed to get rattled, but a little while after the rowdy exercise in democracy came to an end, the senator spotted Sprague in a hallway.

 

“Thanks for doing that, Mike,” Cassidy said. “Wow, they booed the name of Jesus.”

 

Yes, this actually happened.  It is insanity.  But then, I have watched in shock as the entire Democratic Party chose to do black magic rather than hide for a few years and figure out that playing Bilderberg gang stuff isn’t working and why it isn’t working.

 

Yes, they use black magic.  During the election, at a key point in time when the Democrats were demanding we have no election (!!!!) and the media giants agreed, why bother with voting when it is obvious from ‘polls’ that no one was going to vote for Trump, I did this card throw:  Pedophile Death Skull And Bones Geronimo Cult Magic And Clintons This Election Reveals Crowley Coven Work For Hillary Clinton → November 5, 2016 · 2:56 am…wow, that was late at night.

 

Around 3 am which is called ‘Dead of Night’ or ‘The Witching Hour’ is the best time to enter the Outerdarkness.  The issue of the black magic ring of the Democrats is very much connected to the Skull and Bones and the heart of the GOP/Bush elements.  I have been fighting these all my life.

 

It is interesting how they operate: in the open while utterly concealed by the mainstream media.  Well, the DNC witch faction is now operating out in the open at the lesser levels, that is, the ‘hippie dippy’ part that wants to be witches but have little to no power.  They are there as cover for the Deep Dark Magic parts which have been around for a long, long time, thanks partially to my own ancestor’s many activities when they came to the New World.

 

The witch trials never happened where my ancestors lived in the New World.  We insured this would be so.  Only the ‘Christians’ in Mass. did it.  They didn’t dare touch us.  Well, now…hundreds of years later, they tread on my toes over and over again and this irritates me greatly.  Back to the witches in New Orleans:

 

“I was looking at the tornado damage in New Orleans,” he said to explain his late arrival.

 

“Boooo!” some in the crowd responded. “It’s been there for weeks. This is our time.”

 

OMG…HAHAHA.  So, the #1 rule of doing any ‘magic’ is, whatever you do, boomerangs back.  So if you say, ‘I don’t care about people suffering from floods and death, you better put ME first!’ Guess what?  These horrors will happen to the cruel people demanding this especially if they are ‘practicing black magic!’

 

It is the ‘widdershins rule’.  I figured this out when only a small child.  It put a damper on me being evil, that is certain.  Having passed through the Gates of Death, I met the Watchers who see and hear everything and fear them greatly.  Everyone should try as hard as possible to be ‘good’ because of these entities.

 

Did he think these were pre-fab Democratic protesters brought in to make him look bad?

 

“No, no,” Cassidy said. “I assume they’re Americans who care about our country, who feel differently about Trump than most folks in Louisiana do. But they’re coming out with their constitutionally protected right to assemble and speak. And isn’t that a good thing?”

 

Although he later conceded it wasn’t all good.

 

“There were some there who wished to be heard but did not want to listen,” he said. “And, unfortunately, what they wished others to hear was a chant.”

 

Oh, they are all stupidly chanting!  The Entities in the Outerdarkness are laughing so hard, I fear They may harm Themselves.  Down, down, stop it, we all know what is going to happen next.  California, for example, sits on this Event that will be highly destructive, moral movies will be made in future years about how the people there did bad moral things and then the gods destroyed them.

 

Sigh.  Why do they want to do Death Magic?  Only fools who have never been inside the Outerdarkness, would be this stupid.  When I was a little girl, confused, scared and hit by lightning, I had to quiz the Watchers to discover Who They were and why I could see Them all.

 

They were all quite amused by this child and then I did my very first ‘magic’: I called Pegasus.  To the Watcher’s surprise, Pegasus came as a lightning bolt and removed me.  And I began breathing again with my father shaking me while kneeling on the floor next to my ruined bed.

 

This is really the only way to gain power in the Magic Realm.  One can’t do it via chanting or singing stuff, it doesn’t come from objects or if objects they have to be acquired via Random Chance.  Someone from afar has to come and present these things while knowing nothing much.

 

Witches plan to cast a spell on Donald Trump and his supporters Friday night – TheBlaze

 

 he desired effect of the “spell” is to stop Trump “from doing harm”:
Binding spells, or defixiones, are some of the oldest in the historical record, and are nearly universal in the world’s magical systems. In this document, binding, which seeks to restrain someone from doing harm, is differentiated from cursing or hexing, which is meant to inflict harm on the target(s). It is understood, in this context, that binding does not generate the potential negative blowback from cursing/hexing/crossing, nor does it harm the caster’s karma.

 

Not one of those ‘binding spells’ work.  To reach anything on the other side, one has to use random chance not deliberation.  One has to be open for whatever comes over no matter what it is which is a million times harder than it sounds.

 

Then there is the Cassandra factor: no one believes you.  This means, if I wish to communicate important survival information, I have to figure out how to do it while not telling anyone anything important for that causes them universally to try to prove me wrong.  I learned that hard lesson when Lorraine at the University of Kansas in 1967, tried to prove me wrong this way and died.

 

The nightmare of dealing with that still causes me to shudder today.  It was a lightning filled, violent night indeed for the other element is lightning itself.  Without that, there is nothing.

 

In other words, this is not the equivalent of magically punching a Nazi; rather, it is ripping the bullhorn from his hands, smashing his phone so he can’t tweet, tying him up, and throwing him in a dark basement where he can’t hurt anyone.

 

Good grief, the Watchers are going to be entertained by these idiots.  So, they wished for physical pain and physical harm, to lock people in dark prisons, for example, is very violent.  And guess who will end up in prison?  The idiots chanting this, of course.

 

The ingredients for the spell include a bunch of household items such as “an unflattering photo of Trump,” a “small bowl of water,” a “pin or small nail” and an “ashtray or dish of sand.”

 

This lies in stark contrast to my stuff: no lightning bolts.  No staring into the soul and then calling upon the Watchers to witness something.  One never, ever tells the Watchers what to do.

 

After all the necessary preparations, participants are instructed to chant together to “the spirits of Earth, Wind, and Fire,” “heavenly hosts” and “Demons of the infernal realm” with supplications that Trump will utterly fail and do no harm. The spell also targets Trump supporters, as the chant includes binding “all those who enable his wickedness, and those whose mouths speak his poisonous lies.”

 

Participants are then supposed to burn the photo of Trump while chanting “so mote it be.” The instructions permit spell-casters to finish with Trump’s catch-phrase “you’re fired,” if they so desire.

 

Talk about desperation and begging for evil.  Black magic always backfires.  For some stupid reason, humans refuse to figure this obvious rule out and stop doing the dumbest things but then, a desire to rule, a desire to control, destroy and take over is so great, it is too tempting so they fall for the Devil.  Always.

 

Having little idea what the real Realm looks like, fools fall for lies.  This annoys me but then, since childhood, I have warned people about how this operates and why they should avoid breaking rules, etc.  But no one listens so I just say this stuff to make certain no one over There can blame ME for all this.  I tried my best.

 

Oh, and there is going to be lightning here on my mountain tonight…naturally.  All hail Pegasus, the winged horse that bears lightning bolts and rides in the winter skies at night.

screen-shot-2017-01-17-at-4-51-23-pm

15 Comments

Filed under .money matters

15 responses to “Hillary Supporters Use Black Magic, Invade GOP Meetings, Demand Demons…

  1. Lou

    Hillarys friend, Miss Pizza,

    Katy Perry persistently pursued purchasing a Nunnery in LA, the Sisters who owned it did not want to sell it to her.

    Underlying the usual MSM bolstering Perry’s position of “her right to purchase” (of course, what else would one expect from them as to endorsement of all things evil), the Sisters must have known about Perry’s probable (and obvious) involvement in the Luciferian cult.

    They knew she was wanting to buy it to desecrate it symbolically; or otherwise.

  2. Lou

    Meanwhile, in DC, Pegasus Museum [with a rumored basement room for baby sacrifices].

    and

    ‘ this elite paedophile ring may be targeting people like David Seaman’s family and friends and other pizzagate researchers speaking out publicly. One stabbing murder? Coincidence. Two stabbing murders? David’s friend was murdered in a home invasion and another of the researchers that went to the Pegasus Museum for David also had a friend of theirs stabbed to death.’

  3. melponeme_k

    I’ve been haunting the woo woo aisles in book stores lately. Mainly because I love Tarot cards. Also because I want to understand the way our magical leaders think.

    But what I’ve noticed is a plethora of books that offer a kind of Satanism lite. They have hidden the conjuring by stating that the universe WANTS to give us what we want. Now, I’m not a religious person. I’ve vacillated between atheism and agnosticism. But in my readings and my own experiences, I have to say there is something more out there. Something mysterious. It is far too large for us to understand while we are physically incarnated. But heck there are a lot of people out there who want to use us for their own conjure and they do.

    Its hilarious that they think making offerings to their favorite gods (both non-coven and coven practitioners alike) won’t lead to a backlash. The unspoken powers LOVE backlashes. They feed on the supplication and the fall that occurs afterwards. Both are sweet meats to them.

  4. Shawntoh

    Along with Cassandra, there is another archetype perhaps worth mentioning–

    Nachiketas, the main character in the ancient Hindi/Hindu story in the Katha Upanishad. I note the child went to visit Lord Yama, represented as Death, and because like all children, the motives are pure in the questioning, (because in this case the aim is understanding the ways and methods to understand the Ultimate Reality) and because of the pure motives and intelligence based on this purity, the child learns the secrets of death.

    My interpretation is that the child’s motives are to warn their father and for humans to arrive on the earth to turn away from worshipping the ways of the outer or “material” world and it is for the great good the child does this–

    And this is not an endorsement of any religion, either, as I’m not Hindi/Hindu or a convert to any spiritual tradition at this point. I only invite people to read the story and realize there are many layers of interpretation to consider and I find the most compelling thing to consider is the child’s question in the story that is put to Lord Yama (Death)–

    “… what happens after death?”

    SOURCE: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Katha_

  5. emsnews

    A simple rule of thumb: you always have to pay for whatever you wish for or take. So be very careful about wishes and taking stuff.

    There are a zillion fairy tales that illustrate this reality quite wonderfully. I love old fairy tales for this reason. Whether in Japan or Germany, old native Tribes in North America or Africa, the stories have amazing consistency in morals.

  6. emsnews


    From the above link:

    Speaking to Harper’s Bazaar, Madonna described focusing on Trump’s image on the TV screen while casting magic spells as her agent and friend recited verses from the Quran.

    “We were doing everything: lighting candles, meditating, praying, offering our lives to God, Allah, Satan, whomever – as long as they would shrink Trump into a hideous little monster and he would lose to Hillary,” said Madonna, seemingly puzzled that no deity was interested in answering the prayers of a 58-year-old woman who promised oral sex to anybody who voted for Hillary.

    In the end, her mystical witchcraft backfired. Trump defeated Clinton, and Madonna became a hideous little monster instead. Months later the transmogrified celebrity is still struggling to accept what has happened: “It’s like suddenly losing all my money and power, and also being stuck in a nightmare, but I repeat myself.”

    Explaining that she was used to “always getting what she wants”, Madonna said her life has become a horror show. This is how she feels every morning now, she said, waking up sad and heartbroken and devastated, and saying to herself: ‘Wait a second. Donald Trump is the president and I’m a hideous monster. It’s not a bad dream. It really happened.’

    On the bright side, she is hopeful that her Quran-reading agent and friend can use her mystic powers to get Madonna a part alongside Peter Dinklage in the upcoming seventh season of the popular Game of Thrones TV series.

  7. Lou

    There are real Magicians, who can do things. Some reside in and around temples in Calcutta. They work for money.

  8. Moe

    During an exploratory phase in the mid ‘90’s (how cool is that when we can refer to a period in a previous century: makes me feel so venerable), I was endeavoring to explore various religions and spiritual traditions in a ‘search for meaning’. (That sounds trite, but it’s accurate).

    Then I heard about a ‘Spiritualist’ organization in Indiana name Camp Chesterfield. So I spent a large part of one year living on their grounds, with the hope that I could experience some degree of ‘enlightenment.’

    One night I was lying in my bed in the Camp Hotel when I was suddenly seized and started to be shaken. Shake is an understatement: I was ‘being shook’ so violently that I knew it would eventually kill me. After what seemed a lifetime, the episode stopped, but now I was really ‘Shook Up’. A recent acquaintance was roomed down the hall who had much more experience than I in these otherworldly affairs and whose judgment I had faith in, and I was soon banging on his door.

    He listened to my story and then explained that, incautiously, I had left myself ‘open’ to these influences merely by failing to ‘close off’ any venue for approach, in other words, did not invoke protection. In retrospect, I think it was just being on the physical premises and in the social milieu of these ‘spiritualists’ that invited the attack. These folks were fooling with energies and ‘elements’ that were potentially harmful and by associating myself with them was exposed.

    Interestingly, I had little genuine interest in their practices, I was interested in exploring alternative spiritual worldviews, but I made the error of starting in the wrong venue. It didn’t take me long to perceive that psychic phenomena were a reality but also that they weren’t very important, and the Chesterfield practitioners were misguided, even delusional.

    Moral of this story? I learned what Elaine has previously stated: it can be dangerous to become involved in any of these practices or intrigues, including such apparently innocuous stuff as as Ouija Boards. There is much more involved than is apparent, it has no real value and can provide a genuine threat.

  9. emsnews

    As I keep on saying, when the Gods want to contact you, you can’t stop them. Far from it. I learned, when I was a child, that when the Lightning elementals wanted to hit me, no matter if I was inside a building, they would succeed.

    It became monotonous. Since none of these events harmed me, I got used to it but it wrecks my computers regularly which is most annoying.

    Why on earth ANYONE would want to deliberately call upon these creatures to see or experience them, baffles me. They are ANNOYING. Really annoying.

    And they love tormenting humans.

  10. Lou

    they love tormenting humans—sounds like yr watchers are demons.

  11. emsnews

    Yup. They live in the Outerdarkness and can move between it and the temporal time zones. Only they mix up time, the past, the present and future are all the same.

Leave a Reply

