Arrest Jack Smith! He Tampered With Trump Evidence!

EVIDENCE TAMPERING? Jack Smith Admits FBI Messed with Boxes Containing “Classified” Documents They Seized from Trump

 

It is now totally obvious that the FBI and CIA tampered with and inserted secretly all the stupid ‘top secret’ stuff they charged a former President of ‘stealing’.  It turns out that the traitors who run the agencies snuck in huge box loads of ‘Top Secret’ files to Mar-ga-lo before Trump left the White House!  Trump, himself, didn’t move this junk, his aides were in charge but the CIA and FBI didn’t tell the aides in DC what was being shipped to Trump’s home.

 

From day one, I have been very pissed off about these stupid secret files!  Number one reason is, they are ‘top secret’ because they show the CIA and the Bilderberg gang’s secret wars against all humans!  Many stupid things are top secret in DC!

 

I, for example, was the 16 year old child to expose the Nazi connections to our rocket program because I went through my father’s secret files at home!  I was stunned with the information I uncovered.  Back in 1967, knowing all about the Nazis collaborating with Eisenhower’s mission to bring the Nazi war criminals to the US and change their names, was verboten.

 

When I revealed all this back then, I was mocked and called names and the FBI and CIA both (since I went to GERMANY and gave speeches about all this) started to spy on me.  Being a teenager, I thought that was immensely funny.

 

Then, by age 22, I realized I had to change my name and did this via marriages.  Well, I am very much retired now so I don’t care anymore, they can spy on me if they want!  They certainly spy on Trump!

 

I warned Trump years ago to find out if the FBI and the Secret Service were spying on him and he finally figured out that they totally spied on him and then set him up for destruction.  Now, the chance to KILL him is harder since he no longer trusts the army of leftists working for the SS and FBI and CIA which is about time!

 

 

The Gateway Pundit is on target this week.  Here is some of the mountain of information he has unleashed at his wonderful news service:

 

Footnote 3: The Government acknowledges that this is inconsistent with what Government counsel previously understood and represented to the Court. See, e.g., 4/12/24 Hearing Tr. at 65 (Government responding to the Court’s question of whether the boxes were “in their original, intact form as seized” by stating “[t]hey are, with one exception; and that is that the classified documents have been removed and placeholders have been put in the documents”

 

In other words, they lied to the Court, they used fake ‘information’ in this Court and they cheated at every level, seeking to frame Trump based on utterly false charges!

 

The DOJ in August 2022 lied to the Court when they claimed the red, blue and yellow sheets shown in the viral photo of the classified documents indicated their classification status.

 

THEY LIE ABOUT EVERYTHING.  When they went after me, they lied, I did all my ‘undercover’ work when I was between 16 and 19 years old.  Ahem…I was a ‘child’.  So they had to keep their stuff secret, if they were to arrest me for this, it would be NEWS so they tried other tricks, instead.

 

It turns out they were “slip sheets” the FBI used to replace the so-called classified documents.

 

Yes, they blanked out the ‘secrets’ because the whole thing was a ‘secret OP’ to get Trump!  HAHAHA.  Arrest them all!

 

Then there is the missing safe that was in a hidden place and locked down totally…sheesh…the CIA and FBI claim, they have no idea (which agent) removed the super secret safe!  I say, arrest all the agents in charge of the Trump smear champaign!

 

Meanwhile, in Hooverville, fake President Biden has his speeches shortened due to his inability to give a simple ‘speech’:

 

Here is another example from yesterday:

 

The three black men and on white woman ‘reporters’ of this stupid story of a stupid President is…stupid!  Biden’s next ‘quality over quantity’ speech will be, ‘uh, I want ice cream cone now!’

 

And his silly wife will hiss in his ear, ‘Exit, stage left.’

2 Comments

Filed under .money matters

2 responses to “Arrest Jack Smith! He Tampered With Trump Evidence!

  1. qbutnoa

    UK, local government/council elections, the big row continues.

Leave a comment