CASH 4 GOLD WANTS TO BE INVESTIGATED!

EASY READING CULTURE OF LIFE NEWS:  CASH 4 GOLD WANTS TO BE INVESTIGATED! « Culture of Life News 2

Once again, I have been contacted by an organization that wants to set the record straight. I like to make corrections when wrong and even better, when I am right, I like the sparring we get to do.  Alas, the last gang I had to spar with, vanished in a flash of smoke and fireworks, one of the earliest offshore hedge funds went under right when we were getting ready to have a big, fat battle over my Constitutional rights to have an opinion about anything and everything on earth, based on hard information I gather from the mainstream news or books or other news sources including my won snoopy gadding about, poking the nose into places. So here we go: a fun investigation just might be coming, soon!

 

From my February 2, 2009 story:


Government Funding – Grant Stimulus Opportunities

picture-1

All the real estate ads are gone and have been replaced with many ads like this specimen.  I decided, for the hell of it, to see if this was a scam.  And guess what?  It is!  And it wasn’t even launched by Madoff, either.  Nor has it been removed from the internet.  In the past, I have considered running ads but the kind generosity of wonderful readers meant, I didn’t have to do this.  But seriously, these things are dangerous!  Not to mention, should mostly be illegal.

 

But Google and Yahoo and all the web browser people want these ads so they allow them since they pay money to the internet people.  But this is just as evil as funneling money to Madoff!  Any website running these ads are criminals.  For they are assisting a con job.  Read some comments about the above website:

 

Complaints Board | grantfundingsearch.com

Complaints in grantfundingsearch.com

 

Grant Funding Search

Posted: 2009-01-07 by   Crista”Perry
   
Offered CD for 1.99 & then debited my bank account $70.00
Complaint Rating:  100 % with 12 votes
I am crippled from serious injuries sustained in a bad car crash in 2001. I have to continue to search for money/grants in hopes of treating my injuries as well as assistance in paying for previous medical expenses, as I was hit by an uninsured motorist; and, was forced to make trips to the…
 Comments  United States  Scam & Fake Checks  
 
 
 
 

Grant Funding Search

Posted: 2009-01-07 by   Rdante
   
Unauthorized Charge
Complaint Rating:  100 % with 3 votes
I authorized $1.99 debit from my PayPal Mastercard to pay for shipping for a free CD on grants. I received the CD. Even before I opened the celophane, I was charged an additional $69.95 which I did NOT authorize.         

I also see a spike in the number of spams I receive, all about money-making…

 Comments  United States  Unauthorized Charges  
 
 
 
 

Grant Funding Search

Posted: 2009-01-08 by   Michelle
   
took more money than said
Complaint Rating:  100 % with 6 votes
This company stated that they would charge only $1.98 and send you a DVD containing information to get government grants and what ones are right for you. Well a week later they charged my debit card another $69.95 and when you try to contact them it sends you an error message. This place is…
 Comments  United States  Scam & Fake Checks  
 
 
 

The good old bait and switch!  How original.  They lure people into asking for this cheap CD and you get a crummy CD and are billed for handling!  And the package is pure gold-plated!  Who is packaging these things, Madoff’s wife?  Let’s face it: these scams will only get worse.  Anyone here remember the ‘grow worms in your apartment’ scam of the stagflation years?

 

I remember warning people: ‘Hey, farmers grow worms without effort. They are all over the place.  All you will get for your kit is a box of dirt and a few worms!’  Well, people actually did buy these things!  There were many such scams not to mention a zillion outright Ponzi schemes.

YouTube – FAKE – FALSO Maria Callas: “Barcarolle” Offenbach

Now for a more insidious website:

 

Rip-off Report: Grant Raven Media ,Grant Funding Solutions, Grant Search Assistance, Or Grant Writer Professional scam, fraud, deceitful Internet

picture-21

I did a web shot of the page because next to the warnings about other scams, there is an ad for Cash4Gold.  It says, below the ad, ‘Ripoff Report Verified Safe.’  Well, that is a scam!  The person reads the bad news about other scams and then, seeing this ad, think it is legitimate.  But today, if you click on the ad, you get this:

404 Not Found

picture-3

It no longer exists.  I don’t know if the scammers are going to prison.  I hope they do. For a long time.  Here are some consumer complaints about that organization:

CORRECTION!  CASH 4 GOLD DOES EXIST! I just got an email from them!  They want this story fixed so I will fix it!

First, they complained that I didn’t represent them correctly.  It was hard, contacting an organization that had a ‘Not Found’ link!  But evidently, they fixed it so they can be found.  Below is one of the stories I linked that complains about how they do business:

Cash4Gold Complaints – Former employee exposing the scams of Cash4Gold

 

Cash4Gold

Posted: 2008-11-01 by Former Cash4Gold Employee  [send email]  
   
Former employee exposing the scams of Cash4Gold
Complaint Rating:  97 % with 31 votes
Company information:
Cash4Gold
1701 Blount Rd. Suite A
Pompano BeachFlorida
United States
Phone: 1-800-241-1811
cash4gold.com

I would like an article to be posted pertaining to the refinery Cash 4 Gold, located in Pompano Beach, Fl. I am a former employee, who would like to alert/warn the public on the scamming process involved with this company. There are many of us who would like to vouch on behalf of this fast growing scam. We would like to get the word out to everyone on this step by step scam which involves so many people in this country and their valuables.        

Below I have attached the full details on the scam involving this company. We know this first hand, because this is how we were trained. Please take note of this information and do what you can to get the word out there, especially in a time when the economy has truly affected everyone for the worst. Thank you! 

I am a former employee of Cash 4 Gold. I did not know much about the company before being hired. On my first day of being hired, I was taught the “Cash 4 Gold Scam” from beginning to end. 

 

To be frank, I found LOTS AND LOTS of stories complaining about ‘Cash 4 Gold.’  For brevity’s sake, I chose just one.  It is very easy to find these complaints, all you have to do is google ‘Cash 4 Gold complaints’ or ‘Cash 4 Gold scam’ etc.  If the organization doesn’t want this online, they have to figure out better relations with customers or go after the actual complainers.  

 

This is the USA. We have freedom of speech.  We can complain about businesses.  I worked in many places and know, first hand, all the scams and creepy things people do who run many businesses.  Honesty isn’t always the first policy!  So we have the CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHT to complain about businesses and a business can prove honesty by having even MORE people vouch for it.  Complaining about something is useless if the greater community disagrees. But stopping people by intimidation is a whole different kettle of fish.

 

LOOK AT THIS!

 

On Feb 11, 2009, at 1:54 PM, Weronika Cwir wrote:

 

Hello Elaine,
 
My name is Weronika Cwir and I represent Cash4Gold. 
 
I am writing to alert you that a posting on your blog contains false and defamatory information, and to request that you immediately remove the entry from your site.
 
The statements by a former short-term employee terminated by the company are malicious in intent.  The posting contains numerous errors, misrepresentations and deliberate lies that clearly constitute defamatory statements regarding Cash4Gold and its senior executives.
 
We are not objecting to statements of opinion. However, when a blog posting claims to state facts as a matter of authority, and those facts are demonstrably false and damaging, that crosses legal boundaries. Sites hosting such statements, after being informed of the falsehoods, bear the same liability for defamation as the author.
 
Virtually every point made by the author of the posting is false or misleading. Following is a list of some of those statements:
 
1)      It is false to claim there is a Cash4Gold “scam.” Furthermore, no employee is ever taught such a “scam.”
2)      It is false to claim that the company insures the refiner’s pack “according to how much they feel your items are worth.” In fact, the insurance on the refiner’s pack is provided free of charge by the company and is not based on any assessment by the company of the value of the items being sent. (How could the company evaluate items before they are received?)
3)      It is false to claim that the company doesn’t tell customers when their pack is received. In fact, the company immediately tracks items received and there is no delay in so informing those who inquire.
4)      It is false to suggest the company uses inappropriate or insufficient methods for evaluating jewelry. In fact, Cash4Gold uses state-of-the-art equipment and techniques to evaluate precious metals. The methods used are well-known among jewelry experts and Cash4Gold’s proprietary standards far exceed those of competitors.
5)      It is false to claim that the company’s site has been closed for “health” violations.  In fact, the refinery and testing facility are A-rated by OSHA for being safe environments.
6)      It is false to claim that checks are dated 3-4 days before they are sent out. In fact, as an internal audit recently confirmed, checks are dated the same day they are sent out.
7)      It is false to claim the company shortcuts the 10-day period for customers to ask for their items back. In fact, the company makes it very easy to ask for the return of materials – by phone, e-mail or mail – and holds items for an extra 5 days beyond the 10 to accommodate such requests. This is supported by the fact that very few customers complain that they missed the time period cutoff.
8)      It is false to claim that it is difficult for customers to get through to the company’s customer service representatives. In fact, the company has invested significant resources in customer service and has call metrics consistent with industry standards. Nine out of 10 calls are answered within one minute and anyone making even a modest effort to reach customer service will have no problems.
9)      It is false to claim that “97% of the time customers are outraged” by the amount offered. In fact, quite the opposite is true. More than 93% of customers cash the Cash4Gold check and are satisfied with the transaction.
10)   It is false, insupportable and abhorrent to claim that the company has ever denied receiving an item so that top executives can “get first dibs.”  This is tantamount to an accusation of theft and we would encourage anyone with evidence of such a crime to report it to the police. It is simply false, defamatory and irresponsible to make such a claim.
 
There are clear facts and documents related to these matters and this list does not include every falsehood in the posting.
 
Thank you for your prompt attention to this matter.  I look forward to hearing back from you with regard to immediate steps you are taking to remove this defamatory content from your site.
 
Regards,
 
Weronika
 Saylor Company 
Public Relations Counsel
Weronika Cwir
cell +1 213-493-3013
office +1 626-794-8606
fax +1 626-795-9533
 

 

 

Now, Weronkia’s complaints are about the story I quoted. I merely mocked Cash 4 Gold because I clicked on the ad and got a dead site!  That was funny as hell.  The above letter might be correct and true.  I DON’T KNOW.  Here is my reply:

 

 

From: Elaine Supkis [mailto:emeinel@fairpoint.net
Sent: Wednesday, February 11, 2009 4:32 PM
To: weronika.cwir@saylorcompany.com
Subject: Re: Defamatory content about our client on your blog
 
A second letter here:
 
I don’t know who you are, Weronika, but did it ever occur to you to include the URL of the piece you are complaining about?  For the life of me, I can’t find the article you want to discuss.
 
Elaine

 

 

Here is her answer:

 

 

On Feb 11, 2009, at 7:45 PM, Weronika Cwir wrote:

 

Elaine,
 
I work for a Public Relations company which represents Cash4Gold – in this context, that’s who I am.
 
The post about which I wrote to you is here:
 
 
The bit about Cash4Gold, including a screen-shot of the anonymous complaint, is at the very end.
 
Regards,
 
Weronika
 

 

 

 

 

On Feb 11, 2009, at 8:13 PM, Elaine Supkis wrote:
I am SO glad you wrote!  I went to the old website run by your group and got nothing.  By the way, I have the LEGAL RIGHT to quote other people.  Note that I am quite clear, these are NOT legal complaints!  I also noted, you should be happy about this, that the Ripoff page was a rip off!       

Back to the complaints published BY OTHER PUBLISHERS, and trust me, I am allowed to quote other people so long as I don’t make up stuff, I didn’t endorse or even condemn you guys directly except I was amazed to see your link wan’t working [you better get it fixed!].
I did warn people to beware of ANYONE asking for people to mail them jewelry, etc.  Why?  Because it is a good way to be ripped off!  You might not do it but who can tell?  And you might do it tomorrow!  We don’t know and cannot know.  This is why, at the end of the story, I advised people to only do business locally, face to face, not with anonymous strangers.
By the way, I am still interested in your real story!  I will call you.  I am not a nasty person, actually, but I do plan to ask pertinent, technical questions you might not want to answer.  Such as, ‘Can you send me a link with a copy of various documents like OSHA reports?  Can you give me the address of your processing center?  Can I talk to the staff there?’ etc.  I look forward to doing a full, investigative report of your organization!  Hopefully, you won’t shy away and force me to do an undercover investigation.
Regards,
Elaine Supkis, a very nosy person     

On Feb 11, 2009, at 7:45 PM, Weronika Cwir wrote:

 

Tomorrow, I plan to phone Weronika and see if she can cough up proof of her many contentions.  I hope this turns into a real story.  I have learned, over the years, even if I totally accurately quote things people say or relay things they write or describe accurately, what they do, they invariably get angry if I don’t act like a total echo chamber with no opinions.

 

I am here to give opinions!  These are editorials like the ones we read, the inaccurate ones we read in the NYT or the WP.  Or any magazine.  People being examined have a right to complain and I do publish complaints but demands for me to not judge them?  HAHAHA.  NO.  Obviously!  

 

Years ago, a hedge fund that was a bunch of pirates threatened me with lawyers over a judgement I made about them.  I said, they were going belly up.  I based this information on a legitimate Bloomberg story. They said I was lying and wanted to punish me.  Then, three weeks later, they went…belly up!  Exactly as I predicted, based on hard information I gleaned from the net including going to their really crummy, poorly run website.

 

If a business website is run worse than my blog, this is a sign that it is a bad business.  Period.  I hope all businesses figure this out!  Sheesh.

 

Here is my old story from August, 2007:  Daily News: A Hedge Fund And The Queen Of England Attack Elaine Supkis

Queen_of_england_hates_elaine_meine

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dear readers, I have been SLAPPed by the minions of the Queen of England. Heh. My family has a long, long history of irritating the royals in that lovely land. She doesn’t like being called a ‘despot’ so anyone doing this gets a letter from a’gang’ of lawyers who don’t like being called a ‘gang’. So I put this in parenthesis to emphisize that this is an opinion of mine and not a fact. Namely, they could also be a ‘gaggle’ or a ‘lynch mob’ or ‘professional gunslinging lawyers’ or a lot of other, unflattering names.

Well, in America we had this ‘revolution’ which gave us a ‘Constitution’ and within that is the ‘First Amendment’ and it says that we have ‘freedom of speech’. In England, ‘despotic and vile’ kings and queens have the ability to cut off anyone’s metaphorical head and silence them if they irritate said ‘queen’ who is about as royal as a pain in the a…s. Metaphorically speaking. Heh.

All over this planet, kings and queens attack and abuse writers who mock them. In Saudi Arabia, such writers are beaten to death. In Thailand, they are put in prison. In England, they are taken to court.

Here is Her Majesty and a certain unhappy hedge fund who doesn’t like me calling spades shovels, trying to intimidate me:

threat-from-deshert

 

By the way, this letter came to me last night but this morning, it dissapeared from both my and my husband’s computers. This isn’t the first time this has happened to me. I hope whoever rigged this is happy to learn that I save important correspondence OFF LINE. HAHAHAHA. Gads. I grew up in Spookville, after all.

Anyway, according to this poor little old hedge fund, they are NOT going bankrupt. Got that? They are simply, without any warning (except when I noticed a small sentence in a Bloomberg story)ending this hedge fund which operates out of Guernsey which is an island ‘owned’ or ‘controlled’ or somehow, an appendage or ‘possession’ of a certain royal family that came out of Germany after the last Stuart died…During the wars with France and Spain during the seventeenth and eighteenth centuries, Guernsey shipowners and sea captains exploited their proximity to mainland Europe, applying for Letters of Marque and turning their merchantmen into privateers….A Projet de Loi is the equivalent of an UK Bill or a French projet de loi, and a Law is the equivalent of a UK Act of Parliament or a French loi. Laws have no effect until promulgated by Orders-in-Council of the Crown. They are given the Royal Sanction at regular meetings of the Privy Council in London after, which they are returned to the Islands for formal registration at the Royal Court.……this group of upstanding upstarts are NOT GOING BANKRUPT…I used the wrong word! They are making an orderly exit and are, over the course of a year, scrambling to pay off their investors and all other entities named and unnamed. I removed my story using the word ‘bankruptcy’ so they can’t persecute me over all this. But the fact remains, they are closing this hedge fund and the ‘voting’ in August is pro-forma since people voting ‘nay’ won’t get anything and the people voting ‘yea’ are praying they get some of their investment back as the hedge fund tries to unload its paperwork. Reminds me about selling tulips after the bubble burst. Or selling Mississippi shares when that collapsed. They all appealed to the government to declare these things ‘sitll valuable’ rather than defunct. Anyone on the streets on in the early media (scribblings on walls, etc) saying otherwise would be prosecuted and punished. Everyone wanted everyone to believe that there was no bankrupcty and the tulip bulbs and the shares were quite valuable but were suffering a slight downturn in value. Right.

****************************************************************************

 

The end story about all this was, the stupid hedge fund did go belly-up.  These are the news stories that the lawyers, Deshert LLP tried desperately to kill:

 

As London Fund Shuts Down, Worries Spread To American Home Loans Made Back in 2005 – WSJ.com

JUNE 29, 2007Bond market turmoil spread yesterday as a London investment fund shut down because of bad bets on mortgage-backed securities and, separately, banks were left holding part of a closely watched corporate bond offering.

The London fund, Caliber Global Investment Ltd., announced it was shutting down because of souring investments in bonds backed by mortgages to American homeowners with sketchy credit. So far, most of the pain in the mortgage market was caused by loans made in 2006, when lending standards reached a low. Caliber, a unit of hedge-fund operator Cambridge Place Investment Management LLP,

Bloomberg.com: Opinion

 

June 29 2007(Bloomberg)

Housing Riddles, Subprime Victims, 

The collapse of the U.S. subprime mortgage market claims new victims every day.

Cambridge Place Investment Management LLP, founded by Goldman Sachs Group Inc. bankers Martin Finegold and Robert Kramer, said yesterday it will close its $908 million Caliber Global Investment Ltd. fund. Caliber had a loss of $8.8 million in the second quarter on its mortgage and asset-backed debt investments, 60 percent of which are in the U.S. markets.

Carlyle Group cut its $400 million sale of shares in a fund that buys mortgage-backed debt to $300 million, and trimmed the offer price to $19 a share from a range of $20 to $22. Kia Motors Corp., South Korea’s second-largest automaker, yesterday scrapped a $500 million bond sale — the eighth borrower this month to decide financial markets are too volatile for comfort.

At some point, financial executives such as Freddie Mac Treasurer Timothy Bitsberger, Lehman Brothers Holdings Inc. Chief Financial Officer Chris O’Mearaand Merrill Lynch & Co. Chief Executive Officer Stanley O’Neal may have to eat their self- preserving words about how self-contained the subprime debacle is.

 

The phony letter sent to intimidate me was to stop this news from leaching out.  Well, that is the past.  The Goldman Sachs gollums failed to stop the news from flowing. They tried! Oh,how these scamsters tried!  I consider these SLAPP attempts to be crimes. These are used by oftentimes people who are not on the up and up, trying to silence the truth, stop the news.  Millions of Madoffs and other sons of bitches would dearly love to have total censorship and omerta so no one can track them down or scold them in public.  Well, forget about it!  We will publish!  And this is how we keep people honest.

 

I do hope Cash 4 Gold cooperates with me as I explore their exciting business opportunity.  I can’t wait!  Heh.

EMAIL ADDRESS:

emeinel@fairpoint.net

 

MAILING ADDRESS:

EMS NEWS

P.O. BOX 483

BERLIN, NY 12022

Make checks out to ‘Elaine Supkis’


CLICK HERE TO DONATE TO THIS WEBSITE

29 Comments

Filed under .money matters

29 responses to “CASH 4 GOLD WANTS TO BE INVESTIGATED!

  1. nah

    well if they want to keeps suing and policing so as to fix markets for drawn debt to bill up as revenues… better save my dollar queen! BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY MY DOLLARS… i need new roads and windmills grandma
    .
    http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-181259944046452879&q=iluminati&total=111&start=0&num=10&so=0&type=search&plindex=4
    .
    we need more cheap debt and products produced overseas or we will eat each other

  2. bubba

    I don’t get how things can just “disappear” off your computer unless you are not behind proper firewall and router protections, and also have the correct spyware and trojan scanners, unless people have physical access to your computers.

  3. CEO Nutcracker

    Here’s an old article and some interesting comments from readers who have more smarts the the Queenie and her ‘Hedgemen’:

    http://business.timesonline.co.uk/tol/business/industry_sectors/banking_and_finance/article2326620.ece

  4. Duski

    “I don’t get how things can just “disappear” off your computer unless you are not behind proper firewall and router protections, and also have the correct spyware and trojan scanners, unless people have physical access to your computers.”

    If you read that all carefully, you’d notice that email disappeared from the mailserver, not from Elaines computer (which saved it already).

  5. If I was Lincoln come back from the dead…..this is what I would do.
    :
    1. I’d invite Billy Bad Ass to the White House.
    2. I’d give him a drink of Kentucky Bourbon.
    3. I’d put it to him this way: We all know U are a monopoly.
    4. What do you propose.
    5. If he just obfuscated, then I would let him know that Microsoft will be terminated.
    :
    That is what you have to do to Monopoly’s. Should have been done with much more efficacy to Standard Oil, but we’ve learned a bit now haven’t we?
    :
    I sure hope so.
    :
    P.S. – Someone is fiddling with my “machine”, but I don’t mind. Nothing but information for me.

  6. Where did I leave those hunting tools. No mind. I’ll use my fists.
    :
    Billy Bad Ass you best keep your distance from me cause I will kill in a heartbeat. What to I have to lose – you though, are the monopoly, so it can all come crumbling down rapidly.
    :
    The above is a POEM in all sincerity.

  7. Time to go work on my boxing moves. Looking forward to further discussion. We are just talking – RIGHT. So no-one is being hurt. At least not physically, and in the end, that makes all the difference cause if you are gonna order a bullet to the brain be prepared for disproportionate response like you wouldn’t believe. I mean it. But go ahead, I don’t worry, I’m probably just full of it.

  8. don’t worry —- be happy. RIGHT. What do you think? I don’t know, may be better to be stoic and forthright and a person of integrity. Yeah. Integrity. That’s the ticket.
    :
    Virtue and Liberty seem to have value to me also. More than gold. Way more.

  9. Oh yeah, I would have some “buffering” influences in the room also sitting at the table, and I would say:
    :
    1. Hillary can you get some coffee? Thank-you.
    2. Warren – tie your shoe.
    3. Gates – close the door.
    4. Billy, can I get anything for you?
    :
    Then the meeting would start.

  10. and who knows what would happen after that, and who cares, this is all imaginary!
    :
    :mrgreen:

  11. If I was Beck come back from the dead, I wouldn’t have failed in the critical mission of killing the psycopath. I would NOT have failed even if I was dead. Plus, I would not put a bullet to my own brain. No dignity in that.

  12. Capice ?????????????????????????

  13. Still – dirigibles have already happened so they can happen again. Even Pluto knows that.
    :
    P.S. No offense Billy Bad Ass, but I’d bust you in poker cause the House always wins in the end…

  14. Has to – otherwise there is no-where to play the game.

  15. O – Ox – Axe.
    :
    Anyhow, rather than “win” I should have said prevail. A much better word in my humble opinion.
    :
    Now I better go before some Jagged piece of glass heads my way. What a joke.

  16. bubba

    As quoted above: “By the way, this letter came to me last night but this morning, it dissapeared from both my and my husband’s computers.”

    My response: “I don’t get how things can just “disappear” off your computer unless you are not behind proper firewall and router protections, and also have the correct spyware and trojan scanners, unless people have physical access to your computers.”

    Duski’s response: “If you read that all carefully, you’d notice that email disappeared from the mailserver, not from Elaines computer (which saved it already).”

    Duski. what am I missing? It says “dissapeared from both my and my husband’s computers.” Where are you getting “mailserver” out of this?

    I am simply suggesting that is there are security vulnerabilities that allow things to dissapear from a Elaine’s computer, there are ways to prevent such from happening.

    Firewalls/routers/disk encryption/whole system encryption/mirroring to other drives and pulling them offline/offlining the computer.

    Perhaps Elaine knows about such things already, if she does not, it’s a good idea to learn if her data is targeted by anyone.

  17. emsnews

    bubba, it disappeared outside of my control, namely, someone was able to withdraw it. This has happened to me in the past. The mechanism? I would love to talk to DARPA about that.

  18. GK

    7/7 Ripple Effect

    While we are checking, might want to ask them about the hilarious 7/7/2005 obvious scam in London.

    http://video.google.co.uk/videoplay?docid=8756795263359807776&q=7%2F7+ripple&total=19&start=0&num=10&so=0&type=search&plindex=0

  19. emsnews

    GK, has it occurred to you that the bombing thing, which came after the government’s drill, was modeled on the drill deliberately by outside terrorists who saw the BBC program and took notes? Seriously. They do this sort of thing. So the fit between the two events may be due to that, not a ‘conspiracy’. You must beware of falling into the trap of thinking all coincidences point to the same things.
    .
    Frankly, this is where many people get mad at me. The desperate need to see a dark hand at work is very strong. The idea that we create our own chaos and further, that the rulers are furious that these things happen and want them to go away, is hard to comprehend when one is a conspiracy believer. Frankly, the chaos factor is extremely strong and constantly threatens the ruling elites.
    .
    One of the biggest mockeries of their fears is, when they plan for terrorist events, they make it easier for terrorists to tag along and bring about these very events which the rulers don’t want to happen. The 9/11 event was wanted by the rulers, but not the collapse of buildings. The London bombings were wanted by SOME in the government but just like 9/11, it was very easy to egg on terrorists and let them do their worst.
    .
    On the other hand, we must be wary of all these people who want to fill us with fears while not giving a truthful account. They never express any doubts about their complex story lines. If they say, ‘There might be a connection but it could also be due to these other factors,’ then there is some reason to trust them.
    .
    The revolutionaries who do terrorist acts are often quite clever, keep an ear to the ground and shadow the government a great deal and put a lot of thought into their actions. This is why they often choose magic number days. They study the magic number beliefs of the ruling elites and use it against them. They count on the elites to help them in this since the elites want us to be terrorized. But the elites want to use this as an excuse to stomp on not only the revolutionaries but also innocent bystanders in colonial wars.
    .
    But the very act of using terrorists to leverage imperial projects is very dangerous and the terrorists believe this will bankrupt the elites and it is! Understanding this dynamic is the key to understanding what is going on. Blaming everything on the illuminati, etc, is not correct. True, they are connected. But they don’t pull all the strings, they are trying to use forces that are trying to destroy them! How queer is that?

  20. GK

    If I can figure out a possible solution for how the ‘terrorist’ were able to get all the Israeli security cameras on all the tube stations to ‘not work’ all at the same time, I may be convinced.
    .
    This just seems like a classic PSYOP design right there at the Tavistock Institute, ground zero for peasant management.
    .
    TV shows are called ‘programming’ for a good reason. They are designed to soften up human minds for the coming events.
    .

    Just like the Fox news TV show 6 months before 9/11 that shows the government flying airplanes into the WTC to increase weapons spending HAHA! (the pilots averted the crash on TV. 🙂 )

    .
    Anyway, that is old news now. My favorite new hobby is watching the scam-industrial, or scam-financial complex play with the bank bailout and stimulus plans to drive the ‘markets’ up and down to make money trading for their criminal hedge fund friends.
    .
    How the F*** is REUTERS (controlled by whom?) getting reports from the government in the middle of the F******* trading sessions?
    .
    Could this scam be any more obvious?
    .
    http://uk.reuters.com/article/UK_COMKTNEWS_MORE/idUKN1248525920090212
    .
    “Late rally on Reuters report lifts stocks”

  21. MikeM

    I suspect the Supreme Court’s 2008 decision on the 2nd Amendment, will be monumental in history.
    :
    Sadly, I don’t think we’re far off from finding out why.
    :
    Time will tell.
    :
    “We The People” need our country back.
    :
    There was good reason why it was the 2nd amendment.

  22. emsnews

    Some of the Founding Fathers believed in repeated cycles of revolutions.

  23. Hey Elaine (:wink:).
    :
    I betcha those Cash 4 Gold fools won’t mess with you. And what a shame. It would of been such a juicy story.
    :
    Darn – I’ll just have to get my thrills elsewhere.
    :
    I betcha that you would have gotten more than 50% of the vote for sure (but I doubt 98). Now of course, unless they were enlightened them happy-hour SC fools would of voted against you. You can’t get em all now can ya!
    :
    Peace,
    Ken

  24. By the way, I think Jefferson was onto something when he talked about Liberty and some tree. But once every 20 years? Give me a break. He must of had a bit too much of something…..You know…..what…..I mean?

  25. I work off and on for a cash for gold company. I know that the company I work for is legit. Unfortunately, we’ve heard horror stories from customers that got ripped off by other companies. Buyer beware!

  26. emsnews

    I have been out of the house every day this week. Will be calling Cash 4 Gold’s guys on Monday.

  27. bubba

    “bubba, it disappeared outside of my control, namely, someone was able to withdraw it. This has happened to me in the past. The mechanism? I would love to talk to DARPA about that.”

    Did it dissapear from your ISPs computers, or from your computer(s)?

  28. I took the computer in today because yesterday, 8 emails vanished. And other problems. still working them out.

  29. Pingback: Baby names search - Search for Saylor

Leave a comment